Board of Directors

Dr Mohan Swami - Promoter, Non Executive, Chairman

Dr C Sivakumar Reddy - Managing Director
Mrs. Gomathi A Vaidyanathan - Independent Director
Mr K Bhakthavatsala Reddy - Independent Director
Ms. Yogeshwary - Independent Director
Mr. Ravi Kumar Neeladri - Independent Director

Board Committees

AUDIT COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

Name of Director	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. K. Bhakthavatsala Reddy	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Ravi Kumar Neeladri	Member	Independent Director
Mrs Gomathi A Vaidyanathan	Member	Independent Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. K. Bhakthavatsala Reddy	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Ravi Kumar Neeladri	Member	Independent Director
Mrs Gomathi A Vaidyanathan	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Yogeshwary	Member	Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position On Committee	Nature Of Directorship
Mr. K. Bhakthavatsala Reddy	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Ravi Kumar Neeladri	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Gomathi A Vaidyanathan	Member	Independent Director
Dr. C. Sivakumar Reddy	Member	Managing Director

EMAIL ID FOR INVESTOR GRIEVANCES

Epsomproperties@gmail.com